Meet the Committee

Public Campaign Co-Chairs

Jeremiah & Rebecca Morgan

Committee Members

Robert Barrientos 

Kim Hancock

Amy Hearst

Shea Henderson

Marianne Hill

Don Hubbs

Jan Keirsey

John Laney

Stacey McBride

Lisa McCormick

Holly Mortimer

Jane Rinehart

Steve Roling

Brent Schondelmeyer

Troy Sheeley

Bill & Sandy Skaggs

Kathleen Stander

Show Some Love

We need your support to help make the Story Center’s new home a reality. 
What are you waiting for? It’s tax deductible and helps the community! It’s a win-win!

Donate Today